Revert the Plan Delivery settings to Global settings from Product

After setting individual settings for a product from Product, if in case the settings need to be reverted to the global settings, follow the below steps:
  1. Go to Products → All Products → Edit from a Simple Product.
  2. Navigate to the Plan Delivery menu under the Product Data tab.
  3. For the product where the Use Global settings checkbox is unchecked, Enable the checkbox again to use the Global Settings.
  4. Click on Update to confirm the changes made.