Manage Delivery Plan display on Website

Choose to Display the Delivery Plan on the cart page, checkout page, and thank you page. The Delivery Plan Display can be enabled or disabled: generally for all plan delivery products or Individually for each product from Product settings. 

Configure from General Settings

  1. Go to Products → Plan Delivery → General Settings → Delivery Plan Display
  2. Enable or Disable the checkboxes:
  • Display Delivery details on the Cart
  • Display Delivery details on the Checkout page
  • Display Delivery details on the Thank you page.
Click on “Save Changes” button to confirm the changes.

Configure from Individual Settings

  1. Go to Products → All Products → Edit the Simple Product 
  2. Enable the checkbox Plan Delivery.
  3. Navigate to the Plan Delivery menu under the Product Data tab. Disable the checkbox ‘Use Global Settings’.
  4. Select the Calendar Settings section. Enable/Disable the checkboxes to display/hide the Plan delivery details at corresponding pages:
    • Display Delivery details on the cart
    • Display Delivery details on the Checkout page
    • Display Delivery details on the Thank you page.
Click on “Save Changes” button to confirm the changes.